Welcome to our New Exchange Forum!

Looking to trade

Use this forum to post available or what you are seeking to trade,
Post Reply
dan707303
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2017 11:56 am

Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:27 pm

I have several SF Giants and Golden State Warrior bobbleheads. Also have a Marshawn Lynch Cal Bear and San Jose Sharks willing to trade.

I am looking for the Klay and Rocco Warrior one and Yankees both new and old.

Message to see if we can make a deal

DinoRadja
Collage Ball
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 4:38 pm

Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:23 pm

PM sent

fouracestx
Rookie League
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue May 16, 2017 10:33 am

Mon Dec 11, 2017 1:18 pm

I am not sure if you are interested but we have a lot of Texas (Houston, Rangers, Mavs, Frisco Roughriders, a few older Diamondbacks, older Pittsburgh Pirates, and the Gronk from U of A football this year.

Let me know

Sorry for late reply. Interested in the Gronk and to hear who else you have.

zabbey72
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2017 9:19 am

Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:58 pm

PM sent regarding the sf bobbles

MojoBill
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 10:08 pm

Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:31 am

Hi,
I have couple of Yankees for trade. Chapman, Betances, Ellsbury some others. What do you have with Warriors/ Giants? Any pics?
Thanks, Bill

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests