Home Milwaukee Bucks Bucks 18/19

Bucks 18/19

Milwaukee Bucks 2018 – 2019 Promotional Giveaways

October 19, 2018 Milwaukee Bucks – T-shirt & Rally Towel

Indiana T-shirt & Rally Towel Fri, Oct. 19 All Fans Presented by: Fiserv

November 14, 2018 Milwaukee Bucks – Camo Cap

Camo Cap Wed, Nov. 14 Memphis First 10,000 Fans Presented by: We Energies

December 19, 2018 Milwaukee Bucks – Malcolm on the Mantel

Malcolm on the Mantel Wed, Dec. 19 First 5,000 Kids 14 and Under Presented by: Fox Sports Wisconsin

January 1, 2019 Milwaukee Bucks – Toboggan Beanie

Toboggan Beanie Tue, Jan. 1 Detroit First 10,000 Fans Presented by: Fox Sports Wisconsin

January 5, 2019 Milwaukee Bucks – Duffel Bag

Duffel Bag Sat, Jan. 5 Toronto First 10,000 Fans Presented by: West Bend - The Silver Lining

January 25, 2019 Milwaukee Bucks – Khris Middleton Youth Jersey

Khris Middleton Youth Jersey Fri, Jan. 25 Charlotte First 5,000 Kids 14 and Under Presented by: Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin

February 6, 2019 Milwaukee Bucks – Cap Series

Cap Series Wed, Feb. 6 Washington First 10,000 Fans Presented by: BMO Harris Bank

February 23, 2019 Milwaukee Bucks – Cap Series

Cap Series Sat, Feb. 23 Minnesota First 10,000 Fans Presented by: BMO Harris Bank

March 17, 2019 Milwaukee Bucks – Scarf

Scarf Sun, Mar. 17 Philadelphia All Fans Presented by: Potawatomi Hotel & Casino

April 6, 2019 Milwaukee Bucks – Cap Series

Cap Series Sat, Apr. 6 Brooklyn First 10,000 Fans Presented by: BMO Harris Bank
Milwaukee Bucks - Fiserv Forum Giannis Bobblehead

April 10, 2019 Milwaukee Bucks – Fiserv Forum Giannis Bobblehead

Fiserv Forum Giannis Bobble Wed, Apr. 10 Oklahoma City First 10,000 Fans Presented by: Fiserv
2,296FansLike
223FollowersFollow
1,155FollowersFollow