Western Hockey League (WHL) 2017-2018 Promotional Stadium Giveaways


Links below will become active once a team releases their SGA info for this season

Brandon Wheat Kings
since 1967/68





Calgary Hitmen
since 1995/96



Edmonton Oil Kings
since 2007/08



Everett Silvertips
since 2003/04



Kamloops Blazers
since 1984/85



Kelowna Rockets
since 1995/96



Kootenay Ice
since 1998/99



Lethbridge Hurricanes
since 1987/88



Medicine Hat Tigers
since 1970/71



Moose Jaw Warriors
since 1984/85



Portland Winterhawks
since 1976/77



Prince Albert Raiders
since 1982/83



Prince George Cougars
since 1994/95



Red Deer Rebels
since 1992/93



Regina Pats
since 1970/71



Saskatoon Blades
since 1966/67



Seattle Thunderbirds
since 1985/86



Spokane Chiefs
since 1985/86



Swift Current Broncos
since 1986/87



Tri-City Americans
since 1988/89



Vancouver Giants
since 2001/02




Victoria Royals
since 2011/12






{{ reviewsOverall }} / 5 Users (0 votes)
Rate this SGA
What people are saying... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
{{{ review.rating_title }}}
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

Leave a Reply