October 4, 2018 Pittsburgh Penguins – Magnetic Schedule

Magnetic Schedule Thursday, October 4 Magnetic Schedule presented by UPMC, LED Wand presented by NHL Network

October 16, 2018 Pittsburgh Penguins – Team Calendar

Team Calendar Tuesday, October 16 presented by Highmark & Penguins Foundation Score Against Hunger Food Drive

November 5, 2018 Pittsburgh Penguins – “Join the Fight Against Cancer” T-Shirt

"Join the Fight Against Cancer" T-Shirt Monday, November 5 presented by UPMC Hillman Cancer Center & Hockey Fights Cancer Night

November 19, 2018 Pittsburgh Penguins – Sidney Crosby Bobblehead

Sidney Crosby Bobblehead Monday, November 19 presented by UPMC

December 4, 2018 Pittsburgh Penguins – Penguins Ball Cap

Penguins Ball Cap Tuesday, December 4 presented by PPG

December 17, 2018 Pittsburgh Penguins – Evgeni Malkin Bobblehead

Evgeni Malkin Bobblehead Monday, December 17 presented by UPMC Sports Medicine

December 20, 2018 Pittsburgh Penguins – Ugly Holiday Sweater

Ugly Holiday Sweater Thursday, December 20 Theme Night:

January 28, 2019 Pittsburgh Penguins – Kris Letang Bobblehead

Kris Letang Bobblehead Monday, January 28 presented by UPMC

February 1, 2019 Pittsburgh Penguins – Check Your Heart Tumbler

Check Your Heart Tumbler Friday, February 1 presented by UPMC Heart & Vascular Institute and American Heart Association

February 16, 2019 Pittsburgh Pirates -“Pens Logo” 500-piece Puzzle

"Pens Logo" 500-piece Puzzle Saturday, February 16 presented by PPG (Artist: Johno Prascak)

March 10, 2019 Pittsburgh Penguins – Magnetic Air Vent Mount

Magnetic Air Vent Mount Sunday, March 10 presented by Western PA Honda Dealers
2,284FansLike
203FollowersFollow
1,143FollowersFollow