Daily Run Downs ECHL

East Coast Hockey League (ECHL) 2017-2018 Promotional Giveaways

echl

East Coast Hockey League (ECHL)


 

Brampton Beast

 

Cincinnati Cyclones

11/17/2017 Twister Themed Bobblehead

 

Colorado Eagles

 

Fort Wayne Komets 


Greenville Swamp Rabbits

11/18/2017 Even Rankin Bobblehead

Indy Fuel

 

Kalamazoo Wings

1/27/2018 Kalamazoo Wings Darren Archibald bobblehead

 

Manchester Monarchs

 

Missouri Mavericks

 

Quad City Malards

 

Reading Royals

Sat., Dec. 16 vs. WHL at  7 p.m..
-Teddy bear toss, Ugly sweater jersey, and first 2,000 fans receive a Christmas Ornament, courtesy of Met-Ed.

Sun., Dec. 17 vs. ADK  at 4 p.m.
– Player photo night, Dollar Dog Day and first 2,000 fans receive a magnet picture frame, courtesy of Tower Health.

Fri., Dec. 22 vs. MAN at 7 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 23 vs. MAN at 7 p.m.
– Season Ticket Holders receive a Royals license plate (Tower Health).

Thu. Dec. 28 vs. WOR  at 7 p.m.
– APHILLYation night, post-game autograph with four players (players TBA), courtesy of Rieck’s printing.

Sat., Dec. 30 vs. ADK  at 7 p.m.
– First 2,500 fans receive a Marvel Comic Super Hero Commemorative Puck (Tower Health). It’s Marvel Super Hero Night. The Royals will be wearing Captain America specialty Jerseys.

Fri., Jan 5 vs. BRM at 7 p.m.
-Friday Night Hockey (JERRY THE KING LAWLER RESCHEDULED TO FEB. 18)

Sat., Jan 6 vs. WOR at 7 p.m.
– Kelly Cup Tribute Championship puck to the first 2,000 fans courtesy of Berks-Schuylkill Oil Heat Association. Mental Health Night is presented by the Berks County Office Of Mental Health And Developmental Disabilities.

Sun., Jan 7 vs. WOR at 4 p.m.
-Dollar dog day presented by Safe Berks, Berks Packing and Coca-Cola, and a post game skate presented by Body Zone.

Wed., Jan 10 vs WOR at 7 p.m.
-Post-game photo and Autograph with four players. (Players TBA) Thanks to, Rieck’s Printing

Fri., Jan. 12 vs. ADK at 7 p.m.
– First 2,000 fans receive a gym bag (Tower Health).

Sat., Jan. 20 vs BRM at 7 p.m.
-THON, scout, and Star Wars night. First 2,000 fans will receive a Slapshot bobblehead.

Sun., Jan 21 vs BRM at 4 p.m.
-Slapshot’s Birthday/ Mascot Mania. 4 for $44 Family Days presented by Safe Berks, Berks Packing and Coca-Cola. Post-game Autograph session, and kids will receive an autograph book (first 1,000 kids 14 and Under) courtesy of Prospectus Berco & M.P. Butterworth and Associates.

Wed., Jan 24 vs TOL at 7 p.m.
-Post-game photo and Autograph with four players (Rieck’s Printing).

Fri., Feb 16 vs CIN at 7 p.m.
-Hockey ‘N Heels and Princess night. First 1,500 women will receive a pink knit hat, thanks to Sweet Street Desserts.

Sat., Feb 17 vs BRM at 7 p.m.
-Pink in the Rink and Nurse appreciation night. Pink knit scarf to the first 1,500 women, courtesy of Sweet Street Desserts.

Sun., Feb 18 vs WHL at 4 p.m.
– Meet WWE Hall-of-Famer Jerry “The King” Lawler on Pro Wrestling Night (Tower Health). Faith and Family, Dollar dog day presented by Safe Berks, Berks Packing and Coca-Cola. First 1,000 kids(14 & Under) will receive a Slapshot T-shirt thanks to Bethany Children’s Home. Postgame skate presented by Body Zone.

Thu., Feb 22 vs WOR at 7 p.m.
-Olympic night. Postgame photo and autograph with four players (Player TBA) courtesy of Rieck’s Printing.

Wed., Mar 14 vs FW at 7 p.m.
– Postgame photo and autograph with four players (Player TBA) courtesy of Rieck’s Printing.

Sat., Mar 17 vs BRM at 7 p.m.
-St. Hattrick’s Day, Diamond Credit Union Wall of Honor night. Yannick Tifu #10 retired, WWE Million Dollar Man appearances presented by Met-Ed. Tifu poster giveaway to the first 5,000 fans courtesy of Rieck’s Printing.

Fri., Mar 23 vs WOR at 7 p.m.
-Special Olympics night. Postgame Shake Shiver and Freeze. Trading card set giveaway to the first 2,500 fans thanks to Rieck’s printing.

Sat., Mar 24 vs WOR at 7 p.m.
-Autism awareness, and teacher appreciation night. Kirk MacDonald & Pat Wellar Kelly Cup Tribute puck giveaway to the first 2,000 fans.

Wed., Mar 28 vs MAN at 7 p.m.
-Postgame photo and autograph session with four players (players TBA) thanks to Rieck’s printing.

Fri., March 30 vs. MAN at 7 p.m.
– First 2,500 fans receive a Royals team picture. It’s also Pucks ‘N Paws Night and Weiner Dog Races. There will be a special puck drop.

Wed., Apr 4 vs WOR at 7 p.m.
–Postgame photo and autograph session with four players (players TBA), courtesy of Rieck’s printing.

Sat., Apr 7 vs NOR at 7 p.m.
– FANdemonium, first 2,000 fans will receive a fan’s choice giveaway PLUS giveaways at every whistle.

South Carolina Stingrays 

 

 

Toledo Walleye

 

11/18/2017 Evan Rankin Bobblehead

 

Tulsa Oilers

Wausau RiverWolves

2/2/2018 Mascot Bobblehead

 

Wheeling Nailers

 

Wichita Thunder

 

{{ reviewsOverall }} / 5 Users (0 votes)
Rate this SGA
What people are saying... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified
{{{ review.rating_title }}}
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

Leave a Reply